Network Meetings 2020-03-16T17:34:18+00:00

Please note: due to the current ( Feb 2020 ) and changing situation regarding COVID-19 we wish to advise that all training, workshops and network meetings are postponed until further notice. Thank you for your understanding. Contact team@volunteeringtas.org.au if you have any questions or concerns.

Please join us and other volunteering professionals at our next Volunteer Management Network Meeting as we explore key issues in our sector;

  • What processes should be in place to provide support for volunteers within our organisations?
  • How can we facilitate and nurture the ongoing development of our volunteers?
  • What measures can we take to support our volunteers when changes occur?

Members: Free | Non Members $25+GST & booking fee
Bookings via Humanitix essential.

To be added to the distribution list please email team@volunteeringtas.org.au
New organisations welcome.

2020 Network Meeting  Schedule – save the dates

February’s venue: Glenorchy Library, 4 Terry Street Glenorchy 7010.

Tuesday  25 February  10am-12pm BOOK NOW

Tuesday 28 April          10am-12pm

Tuesday 30 June          10am-12pm

Tuesday 25 August       10am-12pm

Tuesday 20 October     10am-12pm

Tuesday 8 December    10am-12pm

2020 Network Meeting  Schedule – save the dates

February’s venue: Mersey Community Care Association, 167 Steele St Devonport.

Thursday  20 February  10am-12pm BOOK NOW

Thursday 23 April          10am-12pm

Thursday 25 June          10am-12pm

Thursday 20 August       10am-12pm

Thursday 15 October     10am-12pm

Tuesday 3 December     10am-12pm

2020 Network Meeting  Schedule – save the dates

Launceston’s  venue: Launceston Library’s High Street Centre, 8 High Street Launceston 7250

Wednesday 19 February  2pm-4pm BOOK NOW

Wednesday 22 April          2pm-4pm

Wednesday 24 June          2pm-4pm

Wednesday 19 August      2pm-4pm

Wednesday 14 October     2pm-4pm

Wednesday 2 December   2pm-4pm